You can delete locations by navigating to Admin > Locations. Click on the location you would like to delete, and click the Delete button to delete it.
If a location has assets, inventory, or transactions associated with it, the Delete function will be disabled in order to maintain the transaction history. In this case, you can instead disable the location by unchecking the Enabled checkbox and clicking the Save button. This will retain the history of the location, but it will no longer be visible when searching or creating new transactions.