What happens to parent / child relationships when I archive or unarchive an asset?

Archiving and unarchiving asset records retains all associated history and tracking information, and maintains all parent / child relationships.

When an asset is archived or un-archived, all relationships are maintained, so if an asset is locked to a child or parent, all related assets are automatically included in the transaction list, and all related assets are archived or un-archived together.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk