Why would I reserve an asset?

When you take steps to reserve an asset, other users will know that the asset is unavailable because a lock icon appears next to the asset tag number. The required Notes field provides an explanatory note.

Note: Only the user who reserved an asset can “unreserved” it. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk