How do I deactivate a user account?

Deactivating a user account will prevent a user from signing in to Tracmor, while retaining the history of their transactions in the system. 

To deactivate a user:

  1. Navigate to the Admin tab and click Users on the shortcut menu.
  2. Click the username of the user you wish to deactivate.
  3. Uncheck the Active checkbox.
  4. Click the Save button to apply the change.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk